Pharma Leaders Power Brand Awards 2019 recognize Industry Leaders, Healthcare Entrepreneurs & Noted Doctors

Dr. Nandkishore Shamrao Laud, Dr. Keiki R. Mehta, Dr. Nomal Chandra Borah ,Dr. Dinshaw Pardiwala, Abbott India Limited, Akums Drugs & Pharmaceuticals among others honored at the 12th Annual Pharma Leaders Summit & Awards 2019Global healthcare is at the frontier of change. Health is serious business. Healthcare delayed is healthcare denied, and India needs to […]